São Paulo (Interior)

AMERICANA

Ministrante: Eneas Marcelo Cardoso (MI 366)
E-mail: nucleopaitome@gmail.com
 

Ministrante: Ivana Cavenague Napolitano (MI 825)
E-mail: ivana.cavenague@gmail.com

 

AMPARO

Ministrante: Augusto César Marcondes Dias (MI 62)
E-mail:acmdias@uol.com.br
 
Ministrante: Edson Francisco Valentim Filho (MI 1.374)
E-mail:edson270484@gmail.com

 

ARARAQUARA

Ministrante:
E-mail:

Ministrante: Maira Flaitt (MI 5196)
E-mail:mairaflaitt@gmail.com
 

ATIBAIA

Ministrante: Jose Luiz Siqueira (MI 724) e Valéria Cristina Siqueira (MI 725)
E-mail: t.u.paioxossi@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:
 

BAURU

Ministrante: Pedro Américo Galli (MI 383)
E-mail: pedrogalli@bol.com.br
 

BRAGANÇA PAULISTA

Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Cintia Louzada Correa Netto (MI 542)
E-mail: dandek72@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Sonia Maria Appezzato Belli (MI 873)
E-mail: bellisonia@uol.com.br
 

CAMPINAS

Ministrante: Cristiane Gargantini (MI 604)
E-mail:: cristiane@narducci.com.br
 
Ministrante: Joao Paulo Vitorelli (MI 4220)
E-mail:: jpvitorelli@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jorge Gerardo Vera 
E-mail: jgv2010@gmail.com
  
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Salete de Lourdes S.Oliveira (MI 284)
E-mail:: saletesantos@terra.com.br
 

COTIA

Ministrante: Jefferson Elton Mafra dos Santos (MI 854)
E-mail: inbox2015elton@gmail.com
 

CRAVINHOS

Ministrante:Maria Isabel Svesia Pereira (MI 2271)
E-mail: tendapaijosemiguel@gmail.com
 

IBATE

Ministrante: Elena Cruz de Mello (MI 798) 
 E-mail: alessandroguns@gmail.com

INDAIATUBA

Ministrante: Flavio Jorge de Medeiros (MI 933)

E-mail:mago.flavio.medeiros@outlook.com

ITATIBA

Ministrante:
E-mail:
 

ITAPETININGA

Ministrante: Adaly M. Meira França (MI 739)
E-mail: adalymeira@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Lucimar Ozioba de Araujo (MI 803)
E-mail: lucimardezioba@globo.com
 

ITAPECERICA DA SERRA

Ministrante: Raul Guilherme Ritter (MI 4328)
E-mail: raul.ritter@hotmail.com
 

ITAPEVI

Ministrante:
E-mail:
 

ITU

Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 

JUNDIAI

Ministrante: Lúcia Castro (MI 349)
E-mail: lucia_magia@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:
 

MOGI DAS CRUZES

Ministrante: Maria Cristina Nunes Pires (MI 368)
E-mail: crissolpires@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Nilson de Oliveira (MI 156)
E-mail: nilsondeoliveira2010@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Olympio Ferraz Martins (MI 1371)
E-mail:olympio.ferraz@gmail.com
 

MAIRIPORÃ

Ministrante: 
E-mail: 

PIRACAIA

Ministrante: Gilberto Munhoz (MI 630)
E-mail: gsmunhoz71@gmail.com
 

RIBEIRÃO PRETO

Ministrante: Antonio Baggio (MI 92)/Ana Lúcia Baggio (MI 459)
E-mail: t.baggio@yahoo.com.br/nadbaggio@yahoo.com.br/anabaggio@globo.com
 
Ministrante: Elizabeth Mattos de Lima (MI 769)
E-mail:bethmattosli@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Kelvin Patrick Amancio (MI 908)
E-mail:Kelvin_amancio@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:
 

SÃO CARLOS

Ministrante: Costancia Amalia Silva Di Bernardo (MI 795) / Luiz Di Bernardo (MI 794)

E-mail: luizdiber@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Gilberto Vitorino (MI 677)
E-mail: helena.racy@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:

Ministrante: Laerte Nogiri (MI 41) / Maria Cristina Nogiri (MI 54)
E-mail: victornogiri@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Lazaro Valentim da Costa (MI 775)
E-mail: lazinho.rei@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marcio Rogerio Covre ( MI 774 )
E-mail: mcovre196@gmail.com
 
 
Ministrante: Maria Helena Racy (MI 737)
E-mail: helena.racy@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Sonia Regina Lobato (MI 832)
E-mail: mary_tonani@hotmail.com
 

SÃO JOSÉ DOS CAMPOS

Ministrante: Andréa Albino dos Santos (MI 823)
E-mail: andrea_albino@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Luciana Gatti (MI 243)
E-mail: lvgatti@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marco Antonio Accessor Braga ( MI 930 )
E-mail: marcoab97@yahoo.com.br
 

 

Ministrante:
E-mail:

 
Ministrante: Thiago Saldão Batista (MI 796) / Fabiana Guerra Saldão (MI 848)
E-mail: thiago.saldao@uol.com.br / fabi.guerra@icloud.com
 

SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO

Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
 

São Roque

Ministrante: 
E-mail:

Ministrante: Gabriel Nathan Corrêa (MI 922)
E-mail:nathangc@hotmail.com
 

SOROCABA

Ministrante: Donizetti José da Silva
E-mail: donizetti_js@terra.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Marco Aurelio Brisola (MI 1958)
E-mail: colegiobaianozedococo@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Sueli Firmino (MI 429)
E-mail: suelifirmi@gmail.com
 

SUZANO

Ministrante: Leila Maria Cusma Gomes (MI 413)
E-mail:leilagomes@bol.com.br
 
Ministrante: Luciana da Costa Zanetta
E-mail: luciana.zanetta@bol.com.br
 

TABOÃO DA SERRA

Ministrante: Edson de Araujo Monteiro (MI 749)
E-mail: edsonmonteiro1@hotmail.com