São Paulo (Capital)

CENTRO

Ministrante: Esther Dahan (MI 00.506)
E-mail: dahan@uol.com.br
 
Ministrante: Pedro Paulo Piovan  (MI 01.957)
E-mail: ppiovan27@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo Sergio Gomes Reis (MI 00.787)
E-mail:contatopaulopetruz@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Tatianne Mori (MI 00.567)
E-mail: yagovan@gmail.com
 
 

ZONA NORTE

Ministrante: Eduardo Alencar (MI 03.400)
E-mail: eduardo_rh2000@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Eliane Gabatteli (MI 00.532)
E-mail: elaine.gabatteli@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Emilia Santos Mignon (MI 00.414)
E-mail: emignon@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Marcel Gomes Andrade (MI 00.884)
E-mail:marcel-gomes@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marcia Maria Guilherme (MI 01962)
E-mail: marcia-tr@live.com
 
Ministrante: Marco Vazquez (MI 00.885)
E-mail: agnisagrado@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marystella Edwirges de Almeida (MI 01.964)
E-mail: marystella.almeida@outlook.com.br
 
Ministrante: Michelli Kakuno (MI 07.007)
E-mail: mickr2456@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo Sergio de Paula (MI 00.481)
E-mail: ale.bene@globo.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Sueli de Souza Lescova (MI 00.469)
E-mail: sueli-lescova@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Tatianne Ribeiro Mori (MI 00.567)
E-mail: yagovan@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Vania Mendez Vilhena (MI 07.005)
E-mail: vaniavilhena@hotmail.com
 
 

ZONA SUL

Ministrante:  Abel Bastos (MI 00.387)
E-mail: abel.bastos@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Amanda Ferreira Lisboa (MI 03.642)
E-mail: mrdangelo2@hotmail.com
 
 Ministrante: Carla Real (MI 00.416)
E-mail: carlareal7@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:  Claudio Atsushi Yokoyama (MI 00.764)
E-mail: claudio@yokoyama.com.br
 
Ministrante: Claudio L. de S. Ricomini (MI 00.420)
E-mail: claudioricomini@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Cristiane Oliveira (MI 01.904)
E-mail: cristianesantos90@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Cristiano de Almeida (MI 05.177)
E-mail: cristiano.alm@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Daniela Pacheco (MI 07.000)
E-mail: mrdangelo2@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Eduardo Farias de Araujo (MI 07.023)
E-mail: eduardo_terapia@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Edson Francisco Valentim Filho (MI 01.374)
E-mail:edson270484@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Eliana Ramos da Silva (MI 01.966) 
E-mail: lica.abit@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Gabriel Nathan Correa dos Santos (MI00.922)
E-mail: nathangc@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Iverson Aparecido dos Santos (MI  00.391)
E-mail: iversonsantos@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:  Ivonne Magela Rodriguez Hansen (MI 05.198)
E-mail: ivonne.hansen.13@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Janaina Belucci Menezes (MI 01.548)
E-mail: janainabelucci.terapeuta@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:  Jorge Santos (MI 00.935)
E-mail: institutopemba@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jose Langone (MI 06.142)
E-mail: jllangone@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Juliana Camargo (MI 00.920)
E-mail: terapeuta.julianacamargo@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Kelly Cristina Belmonte da Silva (MI 01.402)
E-mail: kelly1369@terra.com.br
 
Ministrante: Laura Barbosa Fernandez (MI 03.726)
E-mail:laurafernandez1964@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Marcio Lima da Silva (MI 01.945)
E-mail: marcio425@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marisa Minhoto Rodrigues (MI 01.483)
E-mail: minhotoma56@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Maria Antonieta Martins (MI 00.722)
E-mail: tutulachioma@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante:Marina de Paula Silva (MI 00.813)
E-mail: marina.paula.silva@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Matias Mauro Martinez (MI 05.101)
E-mail:matias.martinez@email.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo de Oliveira (MI 05.131)
E-mail: psguitarmaker@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Regina Giudici (MI 00.899)
E-mail: reginagiudici@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 

Ministrante: Rosa Regina Vitolo (MI 00.708)
E-mail: rovitolo@gmail.com

 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 

Ministrante: Zuleide Augusto Carlos (MI 00. 286)
E-mail: zuc_lakshimi@yahoo.com.br

ZONA LESTE

NÚCLEO CENTRAL – COLÉGIO TRADIÇÃO DE MAGIA DIVINA 

Ministrante:Candida Aquino (MI 705)
 
Ministrante:Italo Leonelo Junior (MI 113)
 
Ministrante:Jefferson Elton Mafra dos Santos (MI 854)
 
Ministrante: Paulo Zanin (MI 1930)
 

Ministrante: Sheila Nascimento (MI 247)

Tel: (11)2796-9059 / 2292-4554 / 98166-7969 ( whatsapp ) – Bairro Belenzinho
E-mail: contato@colegiodemagia.com.br
 
Ministrante: Adnilson Rocha (00.448)
E-mail: r.urquiza@bol.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:  
 
Ministrante: Emilia Cabrerisso (MI 00.827)
E-mail: emiliacabrerisso@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Fernanda Baricelli de Deus (MI 04.218)
E-mail:baricellife@gmail.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Gabriel Landim (MI 00.975)
E-mail: gabriel.landim@outlook.com
 
Ministrante: Geraldina Aparecida da Silva (MI 00.872)
E-mail:dina _silva2005@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Gislene Batista de Almeida Santos (MI 00.914)
E-mail: gislene@almeidaesantos.com.br
 
Ministrante: Heloisa Farias Homsi (MI 00.942)
E-mail: heloisahomsi@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Heraldo Donatelli FIlho (MI 00.342)
E-mail: hdfmedical@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jefferson do Nascimento Nunes (MI 00.831)
E-mail: jefersonnn@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jorge Bonfhim (MI 01.530)
E-mail: instituto@luzdobem.com.br
 
Ministrante: José Manoel Duarte (MI 00.503)
E-mail: zezinhomadureira@ig.com.br
 
Ministrante: Lurdes de Campos Vieira (MI 00.187)
E-mail: lurdes-vieira@ig.com.br
 
Ministrante: Lygia Aguiar (MI 02.783)
E-mail: lygiaguiar@uol.com.br
 
Ministrante: Marco Antonio Savino (MI 07.003)
E-mail: marcosavino33@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marcia Salete Monteiro da Silva (MI 01.876)
E-mail: monteiro-marcia1@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Maria de Fatima Saraceni (MI 00.817)
E-mail: negasaraceni@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Patricia Franco de Oliveira ( MI 00.468)
E-mail: casadafenv@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Rita Cristina de Sousa (MI 00.753)
E-mail: haruska.7@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Rita de Cassia Honorata (MI 00.805)
E-mail: solelua254@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Rodrigo Bertozzi (MI 00.386)
E-mail: bertozzi@ciasul.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Rosa Regina Vitolo (MI 00.708)
E-mail: rovitolo@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Rui Ribeiro dos Santos (MI 00.924)
E-mail: ruirs@hotmail.com 
 
Ministrante: Sandra Pagani (MI 00.893)
E-mail: tsandrapagani@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Simone Pereira Zanetti (MI 00.692)
E-mail:templovovocatarina@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Tatianne Mori (MI 00.567)
E-mail: yagovan@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Walter Rogerio F. de Souza (MI 00.733)
E-mail: walter.r.souza@hotmail.com
 

ZONA OESTE

Ministrante:Adriana Paixao (MI 01.610)
E-mail: adrianapaixao.terapeuta@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Cristina Maria Pereira Domingues (MI 07.018)
E-mail: cmpdomingues@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Christiane L. Almeida (MI 04.501)
E-mail: chrisalmeidas2@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Edilce do Amaral Albrez (MI 01.378)
E-mail: edilce.albreze@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Helcio do Prado (MI 00.327)
E-mail: helcioprado@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Igor Gonçalves de Oliveira (MI 02.051)
E-mail: trakil.oliveira@gmail.com
  
Ministrante: Pablo Victor Mendes dos Reis (MI 00.881)
E-mail:reispvm@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo Zanin (MI 01.930 )
E-mail: zanin@phz.adv.br
 
Ministrante:  Roberson de Moraes e Silva (MI 06.914)
E-mail: roberson.oga@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Severino Claudio do Espirito Santo (MI 00.880)
E-mail: sclaudioes@terra.com
 
Ministrante: Solange Gomes de Andrade ( MI06.965)
E-mail: solangegomes16@gmail.com