São Paulo (Capital)

CENTRO

Ministrante: Esther Dahan (MI 506)
E-mail: dahan@uol.com.br
 
Ministrante: Pedro Paulo Piovan  (MI 1957)
E-mail: ppiovan27@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo Sergio Gomes Reis (MI 787)
E-mail:contatopaulopetruz@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Tatianne Mori (MI 567)
E-mail: yagovan@gmail.com
 
 

ZONA NORTE

Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Eliane Gabatteli (MI 532)
E-mail: elaine.gabatteli@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Emilia Santos Mignon (MI 414)
E-mail: emignon@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Marcel Gomes Andrade (MI 884)
E-mail:marcel-gomes@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marcia Maria Guilherme (MI1962)
E-mail: marcia-tr@live.com
 
Ministrante: Marystella Edwirges de Almeida (MI 1964)
E-mail: marystella.almeida@outlook.com.br
 
Ministrante: Paulo Sergio de Paula (MI 481)
E-mail: ale.bene@globo.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante:
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Sueli de Souza Lescova (MI 469)
E-mail: sueli-lescova@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Tatianne Ribeiro Mori (MI 567)
E-mail: yagovan@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 

ZONA SUL

Ministrante:  Abel Bastos (MI 387)
E-mail: abel.bastos@gmail.com
 
 Ministrante: Carla Real (MI 416)
E-mail: carlareal7@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:  Claudio Atsushi Yokoyama (MI 764)
E-mail: claudio@yokoyama.com.br
 
Ministrante: Claudio L. de S. Ricomini (MI 420)
E-mail: claudioricomini@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Cristiane Oliveira (MI 01.904)
E-mail: cristianesantos90@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Cristiano de Almeida (MI 5177)
E-mail: cristiano.alm@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Edson Francisco Valentim Filho (MI 1.374)
E-mail:edson270484@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Eliana Ramos da Silva (MI 1966) 
E-mail: lica.abit@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante:  Ivonne Magela Rodriguez Hansen (MI 5198)
E-mail: ivonne.hansen.13@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Janaina Belucci Menezes (MI 1548)
E-mail: janainabelucci.terapeuta@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:  Jorge Santos (MI 00.935)
E-mail: institutopemba@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jose Langone (MI 6.142)
E-mail: jllangone@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Juliana Camargo (MI 920)
E-mail: terapeuta.julianacamargo@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Kelly Cristina Belmonte da Silva (MI 1402)
E-mail: kelly1369@terra.com.br
 
Ministrante: Laura Barbosa Fernanez (MI 3726)
E-mail:laurafernadez1964@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Lilian Mazzola
E-mail:lilianmaz@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Marcio Lima da Silva (MI 1945)
E-mail: marcio425@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Marisa Minhoto Rodrigues (MI 1483)
E-mail: minhotoma56@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Maria Antonieta Martins (MI 722)
E-mail: tutulachioma@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante:Marina de Paula Silva (MI 813)
E-mail: marina.paula.silva@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Matias Mauro Martinez (MI 5101)
E-mail:matias.martinez@email.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo de Oliveira (MI 5131)
E-mail: psguitarmaker@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Regina Giudici (MI 899)
E-mail: reginagiudici@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 

Ministrante: Rosa Regina Vitolo (MI 708)
E-mail: rovitolo@gmail.com

 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 

Ministrante: Zuleide Augusto Carlos (MI 286)
E-mail: zuc_lakshimi@yahoo.com.br

ZONA LESTE

NÚCLEO CENTRAL – COLÉGIO TRADIÇÃO DE MAGIA DIVINA 

Ministrante:Candida Aquino (MI 705)
 
Ministrante:Jefferson Elton Mafra dos Santos (MI 854)
 
Ministrante: Paulo Zanin (MI 1930)
 

Ministrante: Sheila Nascimento (MI 247)

Tel: (11)2796-9059 / 2292-4554 / 98166-7969 ( whatsapp ) – Bairro Belenzinho
E-mail: contato@colegiodemagia.com.br
 
Ministrante: Adnilson Rocha (448)
E-mail: r.urquiza@bol.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:  
 
Ministrante: Emilia Cabrerisso (MI 827)
E-mail: emiliacabrerisso@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Fernanda Baricelli de Deus (MI 4218)
E-mail:baricellife@gmail.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Geraldina Aparecida da Silva
E-mail:dina _silva2005@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Gislene Batista de Almeida Santos (MI 914)
E-mail: gislene@almeidaesantos.com.br
 
Ministrante: Heraldo Donatelli FIlho (MI 342)
E-mail: hdfmedical@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jefferson do Nascimento Nunes (MI 831)
E-mail: jefersonnn@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante: Jorge Bonfhim (MI 1530)
E-mail: instituto@luzdobem.com.br
 
Ministrante: José Manoel Duarte (MI 503)
E-mail: zezinhomadureira@ig.com.br
 
Ministrante: Lurdes de Campos Vieira (MI 187)
E-mail: lurdes-vieira@ig.com.br
 
Ministrante: Lygia Aguiar (MI 2783)
E-mail: lygiaguiar@uol.com.br
 
Ministrante:
E-mail:
 
Ministrante: Maria de Fatima Saraceni (MI 817)
E-mail: negasaraceni@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Rita Cristina de Sousa (MI 753)
E-mail: haruska.7@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Rita de Cassia Honorata (MI 805)
E-mail: solelua254@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Rodrigo Bertozzi (MI 386)
E-mail: bertozzi@ciasul.com.br
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Rosa Regina Vitolo (MI 708)
E-mail: rovitolo@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Rui Ribeiro dos Santos (MI 924)
E-mail: ruirs@hotmail.com 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Simone Pereira Zanetti (MI 692)
E-mail:templovovocatarina@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Walter Rogerio F. de Souza (MI 733)
E-mail: walter.r.souza@hotmail.com
 

ZONA OESTE

Ministrante:Adriana Paixao (MI 1610)
E-mail: adrianapaixao.terapeuta@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Christiane L. Almeida (MI 04.501)
E-mail: chrisalmeidas2@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Edilce do Amaral Albrez (MI 1.378)
E-mail: edilce.albreze@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: 
E-mail: 
 
Ministrante: Helcio do Prado (MI 327)
E-mail: helcioprado@yahoo.com.br
 
Ministrante: Igor Gonçalves de Oliveira (MI 02.051)
E-mail: trakil.oliveira@gmail.com
 
 
Ministrante: Pablo Victor Mendes dos Reis (MI 881)
E-mail:reispvm@gmail.com
 
Ministrante: Paulo Zanin (MI 1930 )
E-mail: zanin@phz.adv.br
 
Ministrante: Severino Claudio do Espirito Santo (MI 880)
E-mail: sclaudioes@terra.com
 
Ministrante: Solange Gomes de Andrade ( MI06.965)
E-mail: solangegomes16@gmail.com