Rio Grande do Sul

Alvorada

Ministrante: Carlos Alberto Tozzi (MI 1606)
E-mail:carlostozzimagodaluz@yahoo.com
 

Cachoeirinha

Ministrante : Alex Almeida de Araujo (MI 778)
E-mail: elluspratas@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante : Cristina Cardoso Schwinn (MI 891)
E-mail: cristina_schwinn@hotmail.com
 
Ministrante:
E-mail: 
 

Canoas

Ministrante: Paulo Ricardo Bruscato (MI 1.960)
E-mail: terapiasthoth@gmail.com
 

Cruz Alta

Ministrante:Marcos Adriano Vargas (MI 1.573)
E-mail: mav32190@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:Carmela Ciocari Liberali (MI 1.574)
E-mail: carmela_lib@yahoo.com.br
 

Lajeado

Ministrante: Fernando da Silva (MI 06.670)
E-mail: m.gabriela.aires@hotmail.com
 
 Ministrante: Maria Gabriela Elkfury Aires (MI 06.669)
E-mail: m.gabriela.aires@hotmail.com
 

Porto Alegre

 
Ministrante:  Julia Barros (MI 5.288)
E-mail: juliabarros0208@gmail.com

Ministrante: Larri Antonio Carlesso  (MI 00.334)
E-mail: lacarlesso@gmail.com

Ministrante: Leandro Araujo Vizzotto (MI 06.915)
E-mail: vizzotto.goleiro@gmail.com
 
Ministrante:Margareth Sophi (MI 699)
E-mail:margo_astral@hotmail.com
 

Ministrante:Raquel da Silva Porto (MI 1608)
E-mail:rsportobelo@hotmail.com

 
Ministrante: Virginia Argenta (MI 931)
E-mail: virginia.argenta@gmail.com
 

Santa Cruz do Sul

Ministrante:Marcus Vinicius Moura Ribas (MI 818)
E-mail: marcus.ribas@bol.com.br
 

São Sepé

Ministrante:Marcus Siqueira (MI 1421)
E-mail: marcus_de_siqueira@hotmail.com

 

Viamao

Ministrante:Emmanoel Germann das Neves (MI 4394)
E-mail: emmanoel.germann@hotmail.com