São Paulo (Interior)

AMERICANA

Ministrante: Eneas Marcelo Cardoso (MI 366)
Tel:
E-mail: nucleopaitome@gmail.com

Ministrante: Ivana Cavenague Napolitano (MI 825)
Tel:
E-mail: ivana.cavenague@gmail.com

AMPARO

Ministrante: Augusto César Marcondes Dias (MI 62)
Tel:
E-mail:acmdias@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Edson Francisco Valentim Filho (MI 1.374)
Tel:
E-mail:edson270484@gmail.com

ARARAQUARA

Ministrante: Regina Celia Marcondes Cesar Rosales (MI 936)

Tel:
E-mail:reginaceliamarcondescesarrosales@gmail.com

ATIBAIA

Ministrante: Jose Luiz Siqueira (MI 724) e Valéria Cristina Siqueira (MI 725)
Tel: Jardim dos Pinheiros – Atibaia
E-mail: t.u.paioxossi@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Marli Sanches Franco (MI 940)
Tel:
E-mail:saradalua@outlook.com

Ministrante: Renata di Tomasso Paulino (MI 842)
Tel:
E-mail: renataditomasso@gmail.com

BAURU

Ministrante: Pedro Américo Galli (MI 383)
Tel:
E-mail: pedrogalli@bol.com.br

BRAGANÇA PAULISTA

Ministrante: Cristiano Rulfino De Godoi ( MI 878)
Tel:
E-mail: cristianogodoy04@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Cintia Louzada Correa Netto (MI 542)
Tel:
E-mail: dandek72@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Jair Pereira de Araujo (MI 276)
Tel:
E-mail: lightvoiager@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Maria das Graças de Pinho Rodrigues (MI 486)
E-mail: gracasp.rodrigues@gmail.com – Bragança Paulista

Ministrante: Maria Christina Brandão (MI 865)
Tel:
E-mail: chrisgrosso2ig.com.br

Ministrante: Samantha Kattar Camargo Netto (MI 859)
Tel:
E-mail:sakattar@gmail.com

Ministrante: Sonia Maria Appezzato Belli (MI 873)
Tel:
E-mail: bellisonia@uol.com.br

CAMPINAS

Ministrante: Cristiane Gargantini (MI 604)
Tel:
E-mail:: cristiane@narducci.com.br

Ministrante: Luis A Baptista
Tel:
E-mail:: casadecaridade.paifrancisco@gmail.com

Ministrante: Salete de Lourdes S.Oliveira (MI 284)
Tel:
E-mail:: saletesantos@terra.com.br

COTIA

Ministrante: Jefferson Elton Mafra dos Santos (MI 854)
Tel:
E-mail: inbox2015elton@gmail.com

CRAVINHOS

Ministrante:Maria Isabel Svesia Pereira (MI 2271)
Tel: E-mail: tendapaijosemiguel@gmail.com

IBATE

Ministrante: Elena Cruz de Mello (MI 798)
Tel:

INDAIATUBA

Ministrante: Flavio Jorge de Medeiros (MI 933)
Tel: E-mail:mago.flavio.medeiros@outlook.com

ITATIBA

Ministrante: Fabiane Cristina Fascina (MI 900)
Tel:
E-mail:fafasciva@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Gilberto Sergio Munhoz (MI 630)
Tel:
E-mail: gsmunhoz71@gmail.com

ITAPETININGA

Ministrante: Adaly M. Meira França (MI 739)
Tel:
E-mail: adalymeira@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Lucimar Ozioba de Araujo (MI 803)
Tel:
E-mail: lucimardezioba@globo.com

ITAPEVI

ITU

Ministrante: Clea Regina Alonso (MI 943)
Tel:
E-mail:: clea_alonso@hotmail.com

JUNDIAI

Ministrante: Lúcia Castro (MI 349)
Tel:
E-mail: lucia_magia@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Silvia de Oliveira Schunemann (MI 888)
Tel:
E-mail: silvschu@gmail.com

MOGI DAS CRUZES

Ministrante: Maria Cristina Nunes Pires (MI 368)
Tel:
E-mail: crissolpires@gmail.com

Ministrante: Nilson de Oliveira (MI 156)
Tel:
E-mail: nilsondeoliveira2010@gmail.com

Ministrante: Olympio Ferraz Martins (MI 1371)
Tel:
E-mail:olympio.ferraz@gmail.com

Ministrante: Rafael Martins Marcondes (MI 440)
Tel:
E-mail: rafael.marcondes@folha.com.br

MAIRIPORÃ

Ministrante: Marta Mirela Franco de Godoy (MI 871)
Tel:
E-mail: marta_maphified@yahoo.com.br

RIBEIRÃO PRETO

Ministrante: Antonio Baggio (MI 92)/Nanci Aparecida D Baggio (MI 95)/Ana Lúcia Baggio (MI 459)
Tel:
E-mail: t.baggio@yahoo.com.br/nadbaggio@yahoo.com.br/anabaggio@globo.com

Ministrante: Elizabeth Mattos de Lima (MI 769)
Tel:
E-mail:bethmattosli@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Kelvin Patrick Amancio (MI 908)
Tel:
E-mail:Kelvin_amancio@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Maria Marta Chagas Jacinto (MI 856)
Tel:
E-mail:mmjdamato@gmail.com

Ministrante:Paulo Renato Souto da Silva (MI 786)
Tel:
E-mail:paulinhovizinho@hotmail.com

SÃO JOSÉ DOS CAMPOS

Ministrante: Andréa Albino dos Santos (MI 823)
Tel:
E-mail: andrea_albino@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Luciana Gatti (MI 243)
Tel:
E-mail: lvgatti@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marcelo Barcelos Soares Moreira (MI 906)
Tel:
E-mail: marcelobsm@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marcio Dreher (MI 1.412)
Tel:
E-mail: mdrhr@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Sérgio Lopes Fascina (MI 861)
Tel:
E-mail: srfascina@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: José Christé Junior (MI 800)
Tel:
E-mail:chistejr@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Thiago Saldão Batista (MI 796)
Tel:
E-mail: thiago.saldao@uol.com.br

SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO

Ministrante: Micael Augusto Tasca Zanelatto
Tel:
E-mail: micael.zan@hotmail.com

SÃO CARLOS

Ministrante: Costancia Amalia Silva Di Bernardo (MI 795)- Luiz Di Bernardo (MI 794)
E-mail: luizdiber@hotmail.com -Parque Sabará

Ministrante: Gilberto Vitorino (MI 677)
Tel:
E-mail: helena.racy@gmail.com

Ministrante: Gutemberg Moura (MI 894)
Tel:
E-mail:gutenbergestofados@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Laerte Nogiri (MI 41)– Maria Cristina Nogiri (MI 54)
Tel:
E-mail: victornogiri@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Lazaro Valentim da Costa (MI 775)
Tel:
E-mail: lazinho.rei@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marcio Rogerio Covre
Tel:
E-mail: mcovre196@gmail.com

Ministrante: Maria Helena Racy (MI 737)
Tel:
E-mail: helena.racy@gmail.com

Ministrante: Sirene Aparecida Palombo (MI 867)
Tel:
E-mail: sapl196649@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Sonia Regina Lobato (MI 832)
Tel:

São Roque

Ministrante: Vanda Oliveira Monteiro (MI 444)
Tel:
E-mail:tdurecantodosorixas@gmail.com

Ministrante: Gabriel Nathan Corrêa (MI 922)
Tel:
E-mail:nathangc@hotmail.com

SOROCABA

Ministrante: Donizetti José da Silva
Tel:
E-mail: donizetti_js@terra.com.br

Ministrante: Marcio Henrique Ribeiro Del Cor (MI 790)
Tel:
E-mail: mag11@bol.com.br

Ministrante: Rosa Regina Vitolo (MI 708)
Tel:
E-mail: rovitolo@gmail.com

Ministrante: Sueli Firmino (MI 429)
Tel:
E-mail: suelifirmi@gmail.com

SUZANO

Ministrante: Leila Maria Cusma Gomes (MI 413)
Tel:
E-mail:leilagomes@bol.com.br

Ministrante: Luciana da Costa Zanetta
Tel:
E-mail: luciana.zanetta@bol.com.br

TABOÃO DA SERRA

Ministrante: Edson de Araujo Monteiro (MI 749)
Tel:
E-mail: edsonmonteiro1@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Suely Cyrino Mota (MI 765)
Tel:
E-mail: suelycyrino@gmail.com