São Paulo - Capital

CENTRO

Ministrante: Cantídio Tavares (MI 288)
E-mail: cantidiotavares@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Cintia Fuser (MI 901)
E-mail: cintiafuser@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Lilian Cristina C. Machado (MI 807)
E-mail: lili-ccm@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Paulo Sergio Gomes Reis (MI 152)
E-mail:coukarte@itelefonica.com.br

ZONA NORTE

Ministrante: Alexandre Balberde (MI 011)
E-mail: magiadivina.zn@gmail.com

Ministrante: Eden Carlos da Silva (MI 228)
E-mail: eden.tut@gmail.com /casasarakali@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Eliane Gabatteli (MI 532)
E-mail: elaine.gabatteli@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Fernando Serafim Hanna Moussa (MI 824)
E-mail: fernando-hanna@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Jorge Alberto Pereira
E-mail: mago-jorgeterra@gmail.com

Ministrante: Lilian Cristina C. Machado (MI 807)
E-mail: lili-ccm@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Liliane Maranho (MI 835)
E-mail: liliane.maranho@gmail.com

Ministrante: Luis Carlos dos Santos (MI 789)
E-mail:ccbahianodossetecocos@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marcel Gomes Andrade (MI 884)
E-mail:marcel-gomes@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Marco Vazquez (MI 885)
E-mail:agnisagrado@gmail.com

Ministrante: Patricia Franco de Oliveira (MI 363)
E-mail: casadefe.nv@gmail.com


Ministrante: Paulo Sergio de Paula (MI 481)
E-mail: ale.bene@globo.com

Ministrante:Pérola Regina Barros (MI 939)
E-mail: perola.1253mendonca@gmail.com

Ministrante:Ricardo Farias (MI 919)
E-mail: ricardo_pousa@hotmail.com

Ministrante:Robson de Andrade (MI 923)
E-mail: robson.andrade87@hotmail.com.br

Ministrante: Sérgio Gonçalves Fontes
E-mail:sergio@stkcomercio.com.br

Ministrante: Sueli de Souza Lescova (MI 469)
E-mail: sueli-lescova@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Wagner Jones (MI 763)
E-mail: wagnerjkenneth@gmail.com

ZONA SUL

Ministrante: Acacia Cruz Silvia (MI 864)
E-mail: acacia-silva@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Alexandre Cumino ( MI 03)
E-mail: alexandrecumino@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Bruno Alexandre Oliveira (MI 903)
E-mail: ale.pranix@gmail.com

Ministrante: Carla Real (MI 416)
E-mail: carlareal7@gmail.com

Ministrante: Claudio Maltione (MI 267)
E-mail: cmaltione@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Claudio L. de S. Ricomini (MI 420)
E-mail: claudioricomini@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Claudio Atshushi Yokoyama (MI 764)
E-mail: claudio@yakoyama.com.br

Ministrante: Cristiano de Almeida (MI 5177)
E-mail: cristiano.alm@gmail.com

Ministrante: Cristiano Andrade de Oliveira (MI 819)
E-mail: cristrevelino@gmail.com

Ministrante:Daiane Oliveira dos Santos (MI 1.372)
E-mail:daiane.precoterapia@gmail.com

Ministrante:Diego Lourenço Castaño ( MI 909)
E-mail:diecastano@gmail.com

Ministrante: Dinalva de Faria (MI 504)
E-mail:ddfaria@grsa.com.br

Ministrante: Eliene Ferreira Brito (MI 1.373)
E-mail:elieneday@yahoo.com

Ministrante: Fabio Falavinha (MI 697)
E-mail: info@tadumbandasagrada.com.br

Ministrante:Gisele Cristina Marcolin (MI 849)
E-mail:gimarcolin@bol.com.br

Ministrante: Guilherme Miranda Azevedo (MI 937)
E-mail:gui.espiralascendente@gmail.com

Ministrante: Janaina Belucci Menezes (MI 1548)
E-mail: janainabelucci.terapeuta@gmail.com

Ministrante: Juliana Camargo (MI 920)
E-mail: terapeuta.julianacamargo@gmail.com

Ministrante: Laura Barbosa Fernanez (MI 3726)
E-mail:laurafernadez1964@gmail.com

Ministrante: Lilian Cristina C. Machado (MI 807)
E-mail: lili-ccm@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Lilian Mazzola
E-mail:lilianmaz@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Livia de Almeida Spinelli (MI 1.375)
E-mail:liviaspinelli@gmail.com

Ministrante: Luciana Elias Oliveira Almeida (MI 684)
E-mail:lucianaeliasoliveira@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marisa Minhoto Rodrigues (MI 1483)
E-mail: minhotoma56@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Marjorie Mallmann (MI 879)
E-mail: marjorie.eurocine@gmail.com

Ministrante: Maria Antonieta Martins (MI 722)
E-mail: tutulachioma@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Maria Aparecida Alves da Silva
E-mail: maria.alvesmaria@terra.com.br

Ministrante:Marina de Paula Silva (MI 813)
E-mail: marina.paula.silva@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marisa Duran de Bonis (MI 902)
E-mail:marisa@pianixeventos.com.br

Ministrante: Matias Mauro Martinez (MI 5101)
E-mail:matias.martinez@email.com

Ministrante: Otavio Augusto Estevam (MI 290)
E-mail:octaviode@ig.com.br

Ministrante: Pablo Edgar Valles (MI 331)
E-mail: pablovalles@terra.com.br

Ministrante: Paulo Roberto Ferracina (MI 4283)
E-mail: pferracina@gmail.com

Ministrante: Paulo Sergio Ludogero (MI 231)
E-mail: ps.ludogero@gmail.com

Ministrante: Railda Vieira dos Santos (MI 853)
E-mail: raildavisan@gmail.com

Ministrante: Rose Carmem da Silva (MI 858)
E-mail:roseschicoe@gmail.com

Ministrante: Rui Ferreira Coelho (MI 162)
E-mail: espacoamoraiz@gmail.com

Ministrante: Ruy Vicente Galisi (MI 534)
E-mail:rbgalisi@gmail.com

Ministrante: Sandra Mary Mansueti (MI 561)
E-mail: sandra_mansueti@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Zuleide Augusto Carlos (MI 286)
E-mail: zuc_lakshimi@yahoo.com.br

ZONA LESTE

NÚCLEO CENTRAL – COLEGIO TRADIÇÃO DE MAGIA DIVINA

Ministrante: Aida Lamas (MI 403)

Ministrante: Ari Barbosa (MI 164)

Ministrante:Candida Aquino (MI 705)

Ministrante: Sandra Cardozo (MI 562)

Ministrante:Jefferson Elton Mafra dos Santos (MI 854)

Tel: (11)2796-9059 / 2292-4554 – Bairro Belenzinho
E-mail: contato@colegiodemagia.com.br


Ministrante: Ana Rita Casimiro (MI 887)
E-mail: anna.casimiro@gmail.com

Ministrante: Andréia Teodoro Miranda (MI 704)
E-mail:andreia.miranda.8@ig.com.br

Ministrante: David Dias (MI 1903)
E-mail:templo@paijoaodeangola.com.br

Ministrante: Elcides Alves Viana (MI 576)
E-mail:espacoluzdosaber@gmail.com

Ministrante: Cristiane Oliveira Santos (MI 904)
E-mail:temploescolaarcangelica@gmail.com

Ministrante: Fernando da Silva Ferreira (MI 829)
E-mail:nando.evans.17@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Fernanda Baricelli de Deus (MI 4218)
E-mail:baricellife@gmail.com.br

Ministrante: Gabriel Landim Mauriz (MI 975)
E-mail:gabriel.landim@outlook.com

Ministrante: Geraldina Aparecida da Silva
E-mail:dina _silva2005@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Gilson Gangi (MI 755)
E-mail: tenda@caboclo7flechas.com.br

Ministrante: Heraldo Donatelli FIlho (MI 342)
E-mail: hdfmedical@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Ivanilde Batista de Oliveira (MI 846)
E-mail: aguiadourada@gmail.com

Ministrante: Jefferson do Nascimento Nunes (MI 831)
E-mail: jefersonnn@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Jorge Bonfhim (MI 1530)
E-mail: instituto@luzdobem.com.br

Ministrante: José Manoel Duarte (MI 503)
E-mail: zezinhomadureira@ig.com.br

Ministrante: Lurdes de Campos Vieira (MI 187)
E-mail: lurdes-vieira@ig.com.br

Ministrante:Marcia Salete Monteiro da Silva (MI 1876)
E-mail:monteiro-marcia1@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Marcos Gomes Cavalcanti (MI 452)
E-mail: ticamar@ig.com.br

Ministrante: Maria Regina Pelixo (MI 318)
E-mail: misteriosemagias@terra.com.br

Ministrante: Mônica Berezutchi (MI 008)
E-mail: curso@luzdourada.org.br

Ministrante: Olimpia de Jesus Pedroso (MI 847)

Ministrante: Oséias Oliveira Amâncio (MI 820)
E-mail: oseias-oliveira2010@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Regina Aparecida de Toledo (MI 186)
E-mail: regina-magia@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Rita Cristina de Sousa MI 753
E-mail: haruska.7@gmail.com

Ministrante: Rita de Cassia Honorata MI 805
E-mail: solelua254@gmail.com

Ministrante: Rodrigo Bertozzi da Silva (MI 386)
E-mail:drtozzi@ciamor.com.br

Ministrante: Rùda Feliciano Araujo (MI 869)
E-mail: ruda_a@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Rui Ribeiro dos Santos (MI 924)
E-mail: ruirs@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Sandra Cristina Poli Schmidt (MI 874)
E-mail: san.samadhi@gmail.com

Ministrante: Sandra Pagani Dias (MI 893)
E-mail: tsandrapagani@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Sandra Sagrado (MI 830)
E-mail: sansagra@gmail.com

Ministrante: Sonia Sagrado Roberto (MI 904)
E-mail: soniasagra@gmail.com

Ministrante: Simone Pereira Zanetti (MI 692)
E-mail:templovovocatarina@gmail.com

Ministrante: Valdir José Siqueira (MI 857)
E-mail: solelua254@gmail.com

Ministrante: Walter Rogerio Francisco de Souza (MI 733)
E-mail: wertal.roger@hotmail.com

ZONA OESTE

Ministrante:Adriana Paixao (MI 1610)
E-mail: dricapaixao@gmail.com

Ministrante: Alejandro Victor Matrajt (MI 462)
E-mail: s.svetloff@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Antonio Augusto Junior (MI 839)
E-mail:aaej27@gmail.com

Ministrante: Debora Rocha (MI 292)
E-mail: institutobento@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Draisa Soares Farias de Freitas (MI 907)
E-mail: draisaf@gmail.com

Ministrante: Edilce do Amaral Albrez (MI 1.378)
E-mail: edilce.albreze@gmail.com

Ministrante: Franciely B. Silva (MI 791)
E-mail: francielyy@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Guilherme Miranda Azevedo (MI 937)
E-mail:gui.espiralascendente@gmail.com

Ministrante: Helcio do Prado (MI 327)
Ministrante: Irene Stickel Mueller (MI 312)

E-mail: contato@irenestickelmueller.com

Ministrante: Jefferson Henrique Lothamer Lima (MI 4290)

E-mail: jefferson.lima@espacofogosagrado.com.br

Ministrante: Luiz de Angelis Filho (MI 124)
E-mail: luizdeangelis@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Luiz Fernando Moraes Sarmento (MI 938)
E-mail: luizavits@gmail.com

Ministrante: Marcel Gomes Andrade (MI 884)
E-mail: marcel-gomes@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Nadja Motrovitch
E-mail:nadjamitrovich@gmail.com

Ministrante: Severino Claudio do Espirito Santo (MI 880)
E-mail: sclaudioes@terra.com.br