São Paulo (Grande São Paulo)

DIADEMA

Ministrante: Zuleide Augusto Carlos (MI 286)
Tel:
E-mail: zuc_lakshimi@yahoo.com.br

GUARULHOS

Ministrante: Andreia Oliveira de Souza (MI 860)
Tel:
E-mail:andreia_santos@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Eliana de Souza (MI 239)
Tel:
E-mail:eliana190560@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Fabiana Monteiro Gomes (MI 875)
Tel:
E-mail: famgomesilva@gmail.com

MAUÁ

Ministrante: Vladmir de Canio (MI 026)
Tel:
E-mail: templopenaazul@templopenaazul.com.br

OSASCO

Ministrante: Sostenes Bezerra de Melo (MI 892)
Tel:
E-mail:imoveisdemelo@gmail.com

SANTO ANDRÉ

Ministrante: Alexandre Vancin Takayama (MI 811)
Tel:
E-mail:avancin@uol.com.br

Ministrante: Edson Góis de Oliveira (MI 285)
Tel:
E-mail: egolivei@hotmail.com

SÃO BERNARDO DO CAMPO

Ministrante: Adriana Teles (MI 695)
Tel:
E-mail: dri.rayo@gmail.com

Ministrante: Adriano Camargo (MI 230)/
Ministrante: Andreia Conto Camargo (MI 898)
Tel:
E-mail: contato@ventosdearuanda.com.br / andreia@ervasdajurema.com.br

Ministrante: Edimarcos do Espirito Santo (MI 841)
Tel:
E-mail: edimarcos.santo@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Ivete Lurdes Aranha (MI 480)
Tel:
E-mail:il.aranha@ig.com.br

Ministrante: Jayldo Araujo de Melo (MI 318)
Tel:
E-mail: jayldomelo@gmail.com

Ministrante: Luis Antonio Baptista(MI 866)
Tel:
E-mail:luis@neww.com.br

Ministrante: Mercedes Soares (MI 10)
Tel:
E-mail: maemercedes@gmail.com.br

Ministrante: Priscila Parede
Tel:
E-mail: priscila.parede@hotmail.com

Ministrante: Rui Franscisco Tomache (MI 262)
Tel:
E-mail: ruytomache@itelefonica.com.br

Ministrante: Sonia Aparecida Galhardo Malaman (MI 295)
Tel:
E-mail: sgmalaman@uol.com.br

SÃO CAETANO DO SUL

Ministrante: Roberto Cenefontes (MI 663)
Tel:
E-mail: luzesmeraldascs@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Sueli C. Freitas (MI 324)
Tel:
E-mail: sulaconcilio@estadao.com.br

TABOÃO DA SERRA

Ministrante: Álvaro Candido de Souza (MI 821)
Tel:
E-mail: souza.consultoria@yahoo.com.br

Ministrante: Daniel Souza (MI 536)
Tel:
E-mail: danielmagii@gmail.com

Ministrante: Wilson José de Oliveira (MI 242)
Tel:
E-mail: xavierwilson@ig.com